Skip to main content

Contact:

Wevelgems Harmonieorkest VZW
Maatschappelijke zetel: Hoge Akker 2 – 8560 Wevelgem
email: info@wevelgemsharmonieorkest.be
voorzitter: 0478 94 96 03
Ondernemingsnummer: 0410.004.944
RPR Kortrijk

Bestuursleden:

Geert Knockaert Voorzitter 0478/949603 geert.knockaert1@hotmail.com
Karel Kempenaers Ondervoorzitter 0498/147931 karel.kempenaers@icloud.com
Bert Neve Secretaris 0472/433758 nevebert@hotmail.com
Bart Verhelst Penningmeester 0499/999872 bart.verhelst@tlcc.be
Luc Lannoy Juridisch Adviseur 0475/582225 lucjo@lanlief.be
An Verstraete Link Academie 0489/402880 verstraetean@gmail.com
Heidi Vermeulen Events 0499/706387 wim.dewitte@telenet.be
Lieven Mispelaere Bestuurslid 0476/423557 lieven.mispelaere@telenet.be
Jan Verschaete Bestuurslid 0499/366337 verschaete.jan@gmail.com
Hans Stragier Bestuurslid 0496/566079 hans.stragier@skynet.be
Maurice Knockaert Voorzitter C-Barré 0474/258378 maurice.knockaert@skynet.be
Geneviève Storme Afgevaardigde C-Barré 0477/933663 stormegenevieve@gmail.com
Close Menu